Merito

Develop your HR talent through the Merito Academy

Merito offers a unique traineeship in which you will be involved in the fascinating world of Compensation & Benefits during a period of barely 2 years. Your knowledge and interest for Compensation & Benefits will further grow through various assignments with different companies, an extensive range of trainings and continuous coaching by specialists.

American Cellphone Coffee 1391371

Training

It’s important to gain knowledge and experience at the start of a career. Through the Merito Academy we will bring you knowledge about payroll, job classifications, different ways to pay out a variable bonus, etc.. In addition we will also train your communication and social skills.

You will mostly follow these training sessions together with other Junior Consultants of the Merito Academy. You will actually learn from each other and expand your network by sharing your professional experience. We also regularly make time for an after-work activity… an extra benefit of the job!

Ryoji Iwata 697773 Unsplash

On the job

You will be working on various assignments during the Merito Academy. During these assignments you will be discovering multiple aspects of a remuneration policy. You will be involved in operational HR tasks such as Payroll and administration, as well as in projects such as making an inventory of all wage benefits or a review of the job classifications within a company. In addition to the skills and knowledge you will get to know different company cultures and industries. You may want to join one of these companies after your traineeship, who knows?

Adult Asking Blur 630839

Coaching

As a starting professional it’s not obvious to find your way in the corporate jungle. How do I deal with colleagues and managers? How do I resolve certain issues? Together with the client, Merito will offer you the necessary support and coaching.

We can also solve questions about Comp & Ben together with you. If you encounter a problem, you and your client can rely on Merito and its network.

Olivier Van den Eynde Foto Olivier

Merito

Développez vos talents en RH à travers la Merito Academy

Merito vous offre un stage unique durant une période d’à peine 2 ans, dans le monde fascinant de Compensation & Benefits . En vous offrant différentes missions dans plusieurs entreprises, un package élaboré de formations et un accompagnement continu par des spécialistes, nous favorisons vos connaissances et vos intérêts dans le domaine du Hard HR.

American Cellphone Coffee 1391371

Formations

Au début de carrière, il est important d’acquérir d’expériences et de connaissances. La Merito Academy mettra tout en œuvre pour accroître vos connaissances nécessaires sur la paie, la classification des emplois, les différentes manières de payer une rémunération variable, et autres.

Votre communication et vos compétences sociales s’enrichiront également grâce à cette formation.

Les formations auront généralement lieu avec d’autres collègues académistes. En partageant vos expériences entre vous, vous tirez profit de ces échanges tout en agrandissant votre réseau social.

Et en plus, nous prenons régulièrement le temps pour une activité after-work …. un avantage supplémentaire du travail!

Ryoji Iwata 697773 Unsplash

On the job

Au cours de la Merito Academy , vous effectuerez plusieurs missions qui vous mettront en contact avec différents aspects de la politique de rémunération dans différentes entreprises. Vous serez aussi bien impliqués auprès des tâches opérationnelles en RH , telles que la paie et l’administration, ainsi que dans des projets tels que la création d’un inventaire de tous les avantages sociaux au sein d’une entreprise. Non seulement vous acquériez une large connaissance générale mais vous apprenez également à connaître différentes cultures ou secteurs d’entreprise. Qui sait vous seriez un jour engagé par un de vos clients?

Adult Asking Blur 630839

Coaching

Il n’est pas toujours facile de trouver son chemin comme jeune professionnel.

Comment s’en prendre avec des collègues? Comment résoudre certains problèmes? C’est pourquoi Merito et votre client vous donneront l’encadrement et le suivi nécessaires.

Nous sommes à disposition pour résoudre toute question dans le cadre de Compensation & Benefits. Lorsque vous rencontrez un problème quelque part, vous et votre client pouvez faire appel aux professionnels de Merito.

Olivier Van den Eynde Foto Olivier
Comment puis-je vous aider?