Merito

Shutterstock Merito Handenopen2

The Merito team

Merito’s mission is to be at the service of the entire Compensation & Benefits community. We’re supporting both HR departments and companies offering Compensation & Benefits services. By keeping close contact with them as well as with the candidates or consultants, we want to make the best HR matches happen.

Merito is the commercial name of Captains of HR, and is associated with Triple A Solutions, specialist in Credit Management, and Captains of Finance, specialist in financial profiles. Just like them, we offer services in secondment and recruitment within our area of expertise. For Merito that’s Hard HR.

Our management team

Foto Olivier

Olivier Van den Eynde

Managing Partner Merito - Compensation & Benefits specialist

Jean Paul Van Damme Grijs

Jean-Paul Van Damme

Partner & Business Development Merito

Nathaliesmall

Nathalie Vanhaesendonck

Adults Airport Architectural Design 301930 1
Created with Sketch.

Because of her expertise and focus on Hard HR, Merito stands closer to the candidate and the client

Katrien Vercammen, AXA Belgium
1024Px Axa Logo Svg
768Px Bp Helios Logo Svg
Arcelormittal Svg
Logo Esas Opengraph 1200X630 01

Captains of Finance is specialized in temporary or permanent placement of Finance Professionals. They offer custom-made operational finance solutions in areas such as Controlling, Analysis and Treasury.

Visit website

Merito is specialized in temporary and permanent placement of Hard HR professionals. They offer custom-made HR solutions in areas such as Payroll, HR administration, Compensation & Benefits, Labor Law and HR Informations Systems.

Merito

Shutterstock Merito Handenopen2

L’équipe Merito

La mission de Merito est de se mettre au service de la communauté Compensation & Benefits, aussi bien les départements RH que les sociétés qui mettent à disposition des services Compensation & Benefits. Par un contact soutenu avec eux , ainsi qu’avec les consultants et les candidats, nous voulons être en mesure de répondre à chaque demande de mission ou de fonction.

Merito est la dénomination commerciale de Captains of HR et est associé avec Triple A Solutions, spécialiste en Credit Management , et avec Captains of Finance, spécialiste en profils financiers. Tout comme eux , nous vous offrons nos services de recrutement et de détachement dans notre spécialisation . Et pour Merito il s’agit du Hard HR.

Notre direction

Foto Olivier

Olivier Van den Eynde

Managing Partner Merito - Compensation & Benefits specialist

Jean Paul Van Damme Grijs

Jean-Paul Van Damme

Partner & Business Development Merito

Nathaliesmall

Nathalie Vanhaesendonck

Adults Airport Architectural Design 301930 1
Created with Sketch.

En raison de sa spécialisation en Hard HR et ses connaissances dans ce domaine, Merito est proche ét du candidat ét du client.

Katrien Vercammen, AXA Belgium
1024Px Axa Logo Svg
768Px Bp Helios Logo Svg
Arcelormittal Svg
Logo Esas Opengraph 1200X630 01

Captains of Finance est spécialisé dans la mise à disposition et le recrutement de professionnels en finance. Ils offrent des solutions à mesure dans les domaines finance comme le contrôle de gestion, l'analyse et la trésorie.

Visitez

Merito est spécialisé dans la mise à disposition et le recrutement de professionnels en Hard HR. Ils offrent des solutions à mesure dans les domaines RH comme le payroll, l'administration RH, Compensation & Benefits, la législation sociale et les Systèmes Informatiques RH.